Purdue Sports

Once again this year, 96.7 The Bridge WFML is your home for Boilermaker Sports! (scroll down for schedule)

Boilermaker Sports on The Bridge are sponsored by:

 

Rusch’s Southside Pharmacy

 

Agri Tech Seed Service, Inc

 

 

 

Purdue Boilermaker Network

 

Saturday October 24, 2020

 

2:30 PM          PUR vs. Iowa (FB)

Wednesday October 28, 2020

 

6:05 PM          Jeff Brohm Show (PUR FB)

Saturday October 31, 2020

 

11:00 AM        PUR @ Illinois (FB)

Wednesday November 4, 2020

 

6:05 PM          Jeff Brohm Show (PUR FB)

Saturday November 7, 2020

 

PUR @ Wisconsin (FB)

Wednesday November 11, 2020

 

6:05 PM          Jeff Brohm Show (PUR FB)

Saturday November 14, 2020

 

PUR vs. Northwestern (FB)

Wednesday November 18, 2020

 

6:05 PM          Jeff Brohm Show (PUR FB)

Saturday November 21, 2020

 

PUR @ Minnesota (FB)

Wednesday November 25, 2020

 

6:05 PM          Jeff Brohm Show (PUR FB)

Saturday November 28, 2020

 

PUR vs. Rutgers (FB)

Wednesday December 2, 2020

 

6:05 PM          Jeff Brohm Show (PUR FB)

Saturday December 5, 2020

 

PUR vs. Nebraska (FB)

Wednesday December 9, 2020

 

6:05 PM          Jeff Brohm Show (PUR FB)

Saturday December 12, 2020

 

PUR @ Indiana (FB)

Wednesday December 16, 2020

 

6:05 PM          Jeff Brohm Show (PUR FB)

Saturday December 19, 2020

 

PUR vs. (neutral) TBA (FB)

All times displayed relative to America/Indiana/Indianapolis.