2019 Chicago Bears Schedule

2019 BEARS PRESEASON SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET) NETWORK PRE-GAME (ET)
Fri., Aug. 16 at New York Giants 7:30 p.m. 7:15pm
Sat., Aug. 24 at Indianapolis Colts 7 p.m. 6:45pm
Thur., Aug. 29 Tennessee Titans 8 p.m. 7:45pm
Sponsored by: J.E. Shekell, Yochum CDJR, Bestway Express and Interior Sit & Sleep

2019 BEARS REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET) NETWORK PRE-GAME (ET)
Thur., Sept. 5 GREEN BAY PACKERS 8:20 p.m. 7:45pm
Sun., Sept. 15 at Denver Broncos 4:25 p.m. 3:45pm
Mon., Sept. 23 at Washington Redskins 8:15 p.m. 7:45pm
Sun., Sept. 29 MINNESOTA VIKINGS 4:25 p.m. 3:45pm
Sun., Oct. 6 vs. Oakland Raiders^ 1pm 12:30pm
Sun., Oct. 13 BYE WEEK
Sun., Oct. 20 NEW ORLEANS SAINTS 4:25 p.m.* 3:45pm
Sun., Oct. 27 LOS ANGELES CHARGERS 1pm* 12:30pm
Sun., Nov. 3 at Philadelphia Eagles 1pm* 12:30pm
Sun., Nov. 10 DETROIT LIONS 1pm* 12:30pm
Sun., Nov. 17 at Los Angeles Rams 8:20 p.m.* 7:45pm
Sun., Nov. 24 NEW YORK GIANTS 1pm* 12:30pm
Thur., Nov. 28 at Detroit Lions 12:30pm Noon
Thur., Dec. 5 DALLAS COWBOYS8 8:20 p.m. 7:45pm
Sun., Dec. 15 at Green Bay Packers Noon* 12:30pm
Sun., Dec. 22 KANSAS CITY CHIEFS 8:20 p.m.* 7:45pm
Sun., Dec. 29 at Minnesota Vikings 1pm* 12:30pm
^London, England; Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

*Game times tentative and subject to flexible scheduling